Science Department

Department Head: Catherine Botsford-Milne

Vision

We are committed to providing students with a solid foundation in physical and biological science, followed by the deeper exploration of advanced sciences in order to allow continuous growth in a world that is  increasingly dependent upon science and technology.

Goals

  • To provide scientific awareness to the world around the student
  • To develop Science inquiry skills
  • To design and conduct scientific experiments
  • To communicate and apply the results of scientific experimentation

Department Directory

Science

Name

House #

Email Address

Catherine Botsford-Milne, Coordinator

3

cbotsfordmilne@attleboroschools.com

Leanne Farrell

3

lfarrell@attleboroschools.com

Gregg Finale

5

gfinale@attleboroschools.com

Kara Gorman

3

kjgorman@attleboroschools.com

Emily Goyette

3

egoyette@attleboroschools.com

Michael Johnson

3

mtjohnson@attleboroschools.com

Nancy Krieger

3

nkrieger@attleboroschools.com

Angela Larson

3

alarson@attleboroschools.com

William Reilly

3

wreilly@attleboroschools.com

Amanda Schramm

3

aschramm@attleboroschools.com

Sharon Silva

3

ssilva@attleboroschools.com

Rachel Skerker

3

rskerker@attleboroschools.com

Peter Tarsi

3

ptarsi@attleboroschools.com

Lauren Tiefenthaler

3

ltiefenthaler@attleboroschools.com

Stephanie Veitz

3

sveitz@attleboroschools.com

Deanna Wells-Scott

3

dwellsscott@attleboroschools.com

updated 9/23/2021



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.