Science Department

Department Head: Catherine Botsford-Milne

Vision

We are committed to providing students with a solid foundation in physical and biological science, followed by the deeper exploration of advanced sciences in order to allow continuous growth in a world that is  increasingly dependent upon science and technology.

Goals

  • To provide scientific awareness to the world around the student
  • To develop Science inquiry skills
  • To design and conduct scientific experiments
  • To communicate and apply the results of scientific experimentation

Department Directory

Science

 Name House #
Email Address

 Catherine Botsford-Milne,
Coordinator

 3  cbotsfordmilne@attleboroschools.com
 Caroline Altieri  3  caltieri@attleboroschools.com
 Leanne Farrell  3/ACA  lfarrell@attleboroschools.com
 Gregg Finale  4  gfinale@attleboroschools.com
 Nancy Krieger  3  nkrieger@attleboroschools.com
 Angela Larson  3  alarson@attleboroschools.com
 Dashamir Mezini  3  dmezini@attleboroschools.com
 Kebba Nasso  3  knasso@attleboroschools.com
 Christopher Neves  3/ACA  cneves@attleboschools.com
 William Reilly  3  wreilly@attleboroschools.com
 Amanda Schramm  3  aschramm@attleboroschools.com
 Sharon Silva  3  ssilva@attleboroschools.com
 Rachel Skerker  3  rskerker@attleboroschools.com
 Peter Tarsi  3  ptarsi@attleboroschools.com
 Deanna Wells-Scott  3  dwellsscott@attleboroschools.com

updated 9/12/2018


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.